Results 2018 36/600 State Championship

We had great wind for MMYC’s 36/600 State Championship held on February 24, 2018.

12 long races were completed with 5 course changes.

The regatta was competitive with only 1 point separating the top 3 finishers. Dennis Desprois won a tie breaker with Ray Dagenais for First place and Rob Shaw took 3rd place only 1 point behind. The top finishers are;

First Place        Dennis Desprois

Second Place  Ray Dagenais

Third Place      Rob Shaw

Fourth Place    Dirk Brewer

Fifth Place        Kirk Welker


Thanks again for all that helped set up and clean up after the Regatta.

Rob Shaw

36/600 Race Director

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.